For Theater, Film, and Television inquiries, please contact:

Insight Entertainment — Matthew Lesher, manager
mlesher@insightent.com
932-9898

Stewart Talent — Don Birge, Steve Maihack, Kara Volkmann, Scott Tanzer, agents
www.stewarttalent.com/home_newyork.php
don@stewarttalent.com
steve@stewarttalent.com
kara@stewarttalent.com
scott@stewarttalent.com
315-5505


For Print, On-camera Commercial, and Commercial Voiceover inquiries, please contact: 

Don Buchwald and Associates — Michael Raymen, David Elliott, Katherine    
     Ryan, agents
www.buchwald.com
michaelr@buchwald.com 
davide@buchwald.com 
katherine@buchwald.com 
(212) 867-1070mailto:mlesher@insightent.comhttp://www.stewarttalent.com/home_newyork.phpmailto:don@stewarttalent.commailto:steve@stewarttalent.commailto:kara@stewarttalent.commailto:scott@stewarttalent.comhttp://www.buchwald.commailto:michaelr@buchwald.commailto:davide@buchwald.commailto:katherine@buchwald.comshapeimage_1_link_0shapeimage_1_link_1shapeimage_1_link_2shapeimage_1_link_3shapeimage_1_link_4shapeimage_1_link_5shapeimage_1_link_6shapeimage_1_link_7shapeimage_1_link_8shapeimage_1_link_9
LEE AARON ROSENHome.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0
PressPress.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0
RésuméResume.htmlshapeimage_4_link_0
VideoVideo.htmlshapeimage_5_link_0
LinksLinks.htmlshapeimage_6_link_0
NewsNews.htmlshapeimage_7_link_0
HomeHome.htmlshapeimage_8_link_0
VoiceoverVoiceover.htmlshapeimage_9_link_0
GalleryGallery.htmlshapeimage_10_link_0